Members of the Dept. of Anatomy

Request a copy of this image

Item Description

  • Members of the Department of Anatomy at Duke University School of Medicine. (Left to right, row 1) Henry Hollingshead, instructor; Frank Swett, professor and chair; Rober D. Baker, instructor. (Row 2) Edna Elias, secretary; Talmadge Peele, student instructor; Carvey Cates, technician; Mary Shipp, technician; Duncan Hetherington, associate professor; Mehitabel, the cat; Elizabeth Swett, secretary. (Row 3) Guy Ferrell, technician.
Date created
  • per00106
Resource type
Holding entity
Archival collection
  • Photograph & Negative Collection
In Collection:

QR Code