Dept. of Neuropsychiatry staff

Request a copy of this image

Item Description

  • The Dept. of Neuropsyhiatry was established in 1931 with Ernest Marsh Poate as chair. The chair of the department during the time of this photograph was Richard S. Lyman (1940-1951).
Date created
  • per00118
Resource type
Holding entity
Archival collection
  • Photograph & Negative Collection
In Collection:

QR Code