School of Nursing BSN Commencement

Request a copy of this image

Item Description

  • Moseley Award winners at the School of Nursing commencement ceremony for Bachelors of Science in Nursing. Pictured are Annette Baker, Carolyn Beethan, Denise Herrore, dean of the school Ruby Wilson, Carswell Hoots, and Sandra Pettit.
Date created
  • per00353
Resource type
Holding entity
Archival collection
  • Photograph & Negative Collection
In Collection:

QR Code