Drs. Busse, Anlyan, Kinney, Woodhall, and Hart

Request a copy of this image

Item Description

  • Drs. Ewald Busse, chair of the Department of Psychiatry (1953-1974); Thomas DeArman Kinney, chair of the Department of Pathology (1960-1975); William G. Anlyan, chancellor emeritus of Duke University Medical Center (1964-1969); Barnes Woodhall, dean of the School of Medicine (1960-1964), and J. Deryl Hart, chair of the Department of Surgery (1930-1960) and president of Duke University (1960-1963).
Date created
  • per00442
Resource type
Holding entity
Archival collection
  • Photograph & Negative Collection
In Collection:

QR Code